[ Contact a Coach ]

 

2014-15 Basketball Results/Wrap Ups/Stats

 

Date Day Event / Wrap Up Place Time/Result 2014-15 Season Stats
11/15/14 Sat NCWC Jean Edge Classic  vs. N.C. Wesleyan Away 64-67 2013-14 Season Stats
11/16/14 Sun NCWC Jean Edge Classic vs. Greensboro Away (Rocky Mount, NC) 41-64  
11/20/14 Thu Mary Baldwin Away 7:00pm  
11/22/14 Sat Averett Home 2:00pm  
11/25/14 Tue Randolph-Macon* Home 7:00pm  
12/03/13 Wed Shenandoah* Home 7:00pm  
12/05/14 Fri Randolph Away 7:00pm  
12/06/14 Sat Sewanee Home 2:00pm  
12/09/14 Tue Washington and Lee Home 7:00pm  
01/03/15 Sat McDaniel Home 1:00pm  
01/06/15 Tue Bridgewater* Away 7:00pm  
01/10/15 Sat Eastern Mennonite* Home 2:00pm  
01/13/15 Tue Emory & Henry* Away 7:00pm  
01/17/15 Sat Washington and Lee* Away 2:00pm  
01/21/15 Wed Roanoke* Away 7:00pm  
01/24/15 Sat Bridgewater* Home 2:00pm  
01/28/15 Wed Guilford* Home 7:00pm  
01/31/15 Sat Randolph* Home 2:00pm  
02/01/15 Sun Trinity Home 2:00pm  
02/03/15 Tue Lynchburg* Away 7:00pm  
02/07/15 Sat Randolph-Macon* Away 2:00pm  
02/11/15 Wed Emory & Henry* Home 7:00pm  
02/14/15 Sat Shenandoah* Away 2:00pm  
02/18/15 Wed Roanoke* Home 7:00pm  
02/21/15 Sat Virginia Wesleyan* Away 2:00pm  
02/23/15 Mon ODAC Tournament - First Round TBA TBA  
02/26/15 Thu ODAC Tournament - Quarterfinals Salem, VA TBA  
02/28/15 Sat ODAC Tournament - Semifinals Salem, VA 1:00 or 3:00pm  
03/01/15 Sun ODAC Tournament - Finals Salem, VA 1:00pm