Home : NEW STUDENTS : Contact Us

Departments and staff

Abroad Programs Kirsten McKinney, director
kmckinney1@hollins.edu
(540) 362-6307
Admission Office Stefanie Niles, vice president for enrollment
nilessd@hollins.edu
(540) 362-6211
Advising Rebecca Beach, dean of academic services
rbeach@hollins.edu

Vicki McMahon, assistant to the dean
vmcmahon@hollins.edu
(540) 362-6333
Athletics David Zinn, athletic director
zinndf@hollins.edu
(540) 362-6435
Business Office Ellen White, accounts receivable coordinator
ewhite@hollins.edu
(540) 362-6471
Career Center Ashley Glenn, director
aglenn@hollins.edu
(540) 362-6364
Chaplain Rev. Jenny Frazier Call
calljf@hollins.edu
(540) 362-6665
Community Service Jeri Suarez, associate dean for cultural and community engagement
jsuarez@hollins.edu
(540) 362-6382
Computer Information Help Line (540) 362-7777 (on campus)
(540) 362-6538 (from off campus)
Cultural and Community Engagement Jeri Suarez, associate dean for cultural and community engagement
jsuarez@hollins.edu
(540) 362-6382
Dining Services Daphne Miles, director
milesdl@hollins.edu
(540) 362-6306
Health and Counseling Services Phyllis Isaacs, director
isaacspj@hollins.edu
(540) 362-6444
Horizon Program Mary Ellen Apgar, director
horizon@hollins.edu
(540) 362-6609
Housing Assignments Nickie Smith, director of housing and residence life
csmith3@hollins.edu
(540) 362-6281
International Students Jeri Suarez, associate dean for cultural and community engagement
jsuarez@hollins.edu
(540) 362-6382
Learning Accommodations Rebecca Beach, dean of academic services
rbeach@hollins.edu

Vicki McMahon, assistant to the dean
vmcmahon@hollins.edu
(540) 362-6333
Library Luke Vilelle, university librarian
lvilelle@hollins.edu
(540) 362-6592
Orientation Information Patty O'Toole, dean of students
potoole@hollins.edu

Anna McLaughlin, assistant to the dean
amclaughlin@hollins.edu
(540) 362-6588
Public Relations / Marketing Kathy Rucker, marketing assistant
krucker@hollins.edu
(540) 362-6451
Registrar Anna Goodwin, university registrar
agoodwin@hollins.edu
(540) 362-6311
Scholarships and Financial Assistance Mary Jean Corriss, director of financial aid
corrissmj@hollins.edu
(540) 362-6332
Security Department Lt. David Carlson, security chief
dcarlson@hollins.edu
(540) 362-6501
Student Affairs Patty O'Toole, dean of students
potoole@hollins.edu

Anna McLaughlin, assistant to the dean
amclaughlin@hollins.edu
(540) 362-6588
Student Organizations and Activities Doug Smith, director of student activities
smithda@hollins.edu
(540) 362-6986
Vice President for Academic Affairs Patricia (Trish) Hammer, Acting Vice President for Academic Affairs
phammer@hollins.edu
(540) 362-6684

Betty Dooley, assistant to the vice president
dooleyba@hollins.edu
(540) 362-6491