Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department / Office Contact
Rita Maas

Rita Maas

Frances Niederer Artist-in-Residence

Art (Studio)

Wetherill Visual Arts Center

Lucy Manjikian

Admission Counselor

Admission

Main

540-362-6519

manjikianlm1@hollins.edu

Caroline Mann

Assistant Professor

Psychology

Dana

540-362-6238

mannce@hollins.edu

Josh Manning

Josh Manning

Visiting Lecturer

Art (Studio)

Wetherill Visual Arts Center

540-362-6015

manningj@hollins.edu

Diane Marino

Facilities Management Coordinator

Facilities Management

Botetourt

540-362-7459

marinod@hollins.edu

Andrea Martens

Andrea Martens

Visiting Assistant Professor

Art (Studio), First-Year Seminars

Wetherill Visual Arts Center

540-362-6521

martensam@hollins.edu

Catina Martin

Catina Martin

University Chaplain

Spiritual and Religious Life Director

Spiritual and Religious Life, Chapel, Spiritual and Religious Life Office

duPont Chapel

540-362-6665

martincg@hollins.edu

Donna Martin

Administrative Assistant

Education Program (Teaching Licensure)

Turner

540-362-7460

dmartin@hollins.edu

Linda Martin

Web Manager

Marketing & Public Relations

Administration

540-362-6673

lmartin@hollins.edu

Pace Martin

Associate Controller

Business Office

Administration

540-362-6464

pmartin@hollins.edu

Wendy-Marie Martin

Wendy-Marie Martin

Assistant Professor and Chair

Theatre, Gender & Women’s Studies

Theatre

540-362-6259

martinwm1@hollins.edu

Bryan Matheson

Bryan Matheson

Adjunct Instructor: Violin, Viola

Music, Hollins Academy of Music

Presser

540-362-6511

mathesonbe@hollins.edu

Kevin Matheson

Kevin Matheson

Adjunct Instructor: Violin

Music

Presser

540-362-6511

mathesonkj@hollins.edu

Andrew Matzner

Visiting Lecturer

Gender & Women’s Studies

Pleasants

amatzner@hollins.edu

Dave McGee

Dave McGee

Head Volleyball Coach

Physical Education Instructor

Athletics

Gymnasium

540-362-6424

mcgeede@hollins.edu

Brent McIntyre

Director of Network & Telecommunications

Information Technology (IT)

Dana

540-362-6324

bmcintyre@hollins.edu

Alyssa McKee

Senior Admission Counselor

Admission

Main

540-362-6215

mckeeal@hollins.edu

Kayla McKinney

Assistant Director

Admission

Main

540-362-6213

deurkn1@hollins.edu

Laura A. McLary

Nora Kizer Bell Provost

Academic Affairs

Administration

540-362-6491

mclaryla@hollins.edu

Vicki McMahon

Assistant to the Dean of Academic Success

Academic Success

Main

540-362-6333

vmcmahon@hollins.edu

Linda McPherson

Custodian

Facilities Management, Buildings

Botetourt

540-362-6023

lmcpherson@hollins.edu

Sharon Meador

Creative Services Director

Marketing & Public Relations

Administration

540-362-6453

meadorsl@hollins.edu

Azra Mezit

Admission Data Management Senior Coordinator

Admission Office

Main

540-362-6408

mezita2@hollins.edu

Richard Michalski

Richard Michalski

Associate Professor and Chair

Psychology

Dana

540-362-6586

rmichalski@hollins.edu

James Miller

James Miller

Discovery Librarian

Liaison Librarian

Wyndham Robertson Library

Wyndham Robertson Library

540-362-6653

millerjc@hollins.edu

Claudia Mills

Claudia Mills

Visiting Associate Professor

Children’s Literature and Children’s Book Illustration

Swannanoa

540-362-6024

cmills@colorado.edu

Suzy Mink

Vice President for External Relations

Institutional Advancement

Bergman House

540-362-7439

minks@hollins.edu

Thorpe Moeckel

Thorpe Moeckel

Associate Professor

Director, Jackson Center for Creative Writing

English & Creative Writing, Creative Writing M.F.A., Environmental Studies / Environmental Science

Swannanoa

540-362-6427

tmoeckel@hollins.edu

Debbie Morgan

Registrar's Office Assistant

Registrar & Academic Success

Main

540-362-6016

dmorgan@hollins.edu

Kerry Morgiewicz

Kerry Morgiewicz

Staff Accompanist

Hollins Academy of Music, Coordinator

Music, Hollins Academy of Music

Presser

540-362-6512

kmorgiewicz@hollins.edu

Marilyn Moriarty

Marilyn Moriarty

Professor

English & Creative Writing

Turner

540-362-6277

mmoriarty@hollins.edu

Rena Musyt

Campus Visit Coordinator

Assistant to the Vice President for Enrollment Management

Admission

Main

540-362-6401

rmusyt@hollins.edu